Your position:Performance > Railways
Service hotline

Service Hotline

028-86396039

Railways

1.Design, Supply and Rebuilding of Railway from Bungo to Baia, and Railways within Luanda Port (Phase I & II), in Luanda, Angola:

This railway rebuilding project from Bungo to Baia in Luanda, Angola is the first project implemented under the cooperation of Chinese and Angolan governments. This project is contracted by China Machinery Engineering Corporation (CMEC) who acts as the prime contractor, and the construction is completed jointly by our company and CMEC in the form of Joint Venture. The Phase I mainly involve the rebuilding of the existing railway section from Bungo to Viana with a length of 22.7km and the construction of the new rail link within Luanda port with a length of 3.5km, including 2 nos of newly-built station, 8 nos of secondary stations, 1 no of railway steel bridge with a length of 230m, 23 nos of footbridge with structural steel, 8 nos of level crossing, concrete fencing with a length of 45km, reinforced concrete ditch of 18000m³. The Phase II mainly concern the rebuilding of the existing section from Viana to Baia with a length of 14km, including 1 no of new station, 2 nos of secondary station, 3 nos of footbridge, 3 nos of level crossing, etc.

The scope of works involves the reconstruction of double-way railway subgrade, technical upgrading of single-track railway, rebuilding of station tracks, installation of turnouts, receiving-departure lines at stations, station buildings, semi-automatic block, electric power supply, and communication & signaling facilities required for train operation, etc.

 

2. Construction of Two Tunnels and Subgrade Works of Tanger and Ras R’Mel Rail Link in Morocco:

This railway tunnel project is independently contracted independently by our company from the Moroccan government. The project concerns two railway tunnels along the Tanger- Ras R’Mel rail link, and the scope of works include: construction of Ras R’Mel single-track railway tunnel (2602m in length), design and construction of Sidiali single-track railway tunnel, together with the construction of road padding at tunnel entrance & exit, single-track railway subgrade of 2.5km in length between PK23+600 and PK29+000. The project is commenced from September 2005; however, due to geological conditions and variations by the Employer, it is completed in July, 2008.

 

Copyright @ Transtech Engineering Corporation.
Add: 18, Tongjin Rd., Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R.CHINA   Tel: 86-28-86396039; Fax: 86- 28- 86396079; Post Code: 610032; E-mail: transtech@transtech-cn.com

您所在的位置:公司业绩 > 铁路工程
服务热线

客服热线
028-69986000

人力资源
028-69986008

铁路工程

安哥拉罗安达铁路改建工程III期项目:

安哥拉罗安达铁路改建工程项目是中国政府和安哥拉政府合作的第一个项目,由国机械设备工程股份有限公司(CMEC)总承包,我公司与CMEC以联营体的形式共同承建。安哥拉铁路改建I期工程主要包括对安哥拉罗安达邦戈BUNGO—维亚纳VIANA段22.7km既有铁路重建及罗安达LUANDA港区新建3.5km铁路,新建2个车站、8个二等车站,230m铁路钢桥一座,钢结构人行天桥23座,平交道8处、混凝土围墙45km,钢筋混凝土水沟18000m3等项目进行施工。安哥拉铁路II期工程主要是对罗安达地区维亚纳VIANA—拜亚BAIA段14km铁路进行重建,并且新建1个车站、2个二等站、钢结构天桥3座、平交道3处等项目进行施工。工程内容涉及双向铁路路基改造,单线铁路技术改造,车站的股道改造,道岔、车站到发线、站房、信号半自动闭塞、供电及行车运营所需的通信信号施工等工程。

 

摩洛哥丹吉尔铁路隧道项目: 

摩洛哥丹吉尔铁路隧道项目为我公司与摩洛哥政府独立签订的工程承包项目。项目包括摩洛哥丹吉尔至拉塞梅尔铁路连线的两座隧道:拉塞梅尔RasRMe单线铁路隧道(全长2602m)的施工,西地阿里SIDIALI单线铁路隧道(全长620m)的设计和施工,及其出入口路垫和2.5km的PK23+600与PK29+000之间的单线路基施工。本项目于2005年9月开工,由于地质及业主变更设计的原因,项目于2008年7月竣工。

版权所有:川铁国际经济技术合作有限公司                                                                                                 蜀ICP备12026852号

地址:成都市金牛区金府路88号万通金融广场15-18楼  联系电话:028-69986000