Your position:Performance > Highways
Service hotline

Service Hotline

028-86396039

Highways

1.Construction of Bridges overcrossing Rhir River & Quargaz River on FES-OUJDA Expressway in Morocco:

This expressway bridge project in Morocco is the first overseas project regarding the construction of expressway viaduct contracted by us independently through international bidding process. The project concerns two expressway bridges on FES – OUTDA expressway section, overflying Rhir River (291.92m in length) and Quargaz River (500.48m in length) respectively, both of which are of double-way two lanes, with a road surface width of 2×11.8m. The total length of the two bridges are 792.40 lm (double-way), and the main works quantities include: reinforced steel of 5500t, concrete of 38600m³ in total comprising B40 concrete of 7000m³, B35 concrete of 5600m³, B30 concrete of 26000m³, excavation of 69200m³, fill of 25000m³. The project is commenced in Feb. 2008, and completed in Oct. 2010. 

2. Construction of MOULOUYA Viaduct in Morocco:

Moulouya viaduct is located on TAZA – OUTDA expressway, applying gravel piles foundation and combined steel & concrete girders. It is a two-way 4-lane viaduct with a total length of 440m and a deck width of 22.5m, including 8 spans, and the height of the pier is approx. 30m. The project is commenced in Aug. 2008, and completed in 2010.

3. Reconstruction of Road No.8 in Cambodia:

We undertake the reconstruction of the road section K38+580~K105+551 as the subcontractor of Shanghai Construction Group, the prime contractor of the project. The scope of works comprises the construction of subgrade, pavement subbase, bridges & tunnels, protection & support works, traffic security facilities, landscaping, with a total length of 66.964km, a design speed of 60 km/h and a subgrade width of 11m (3.5×2carriage way + 1.5×2 hard road shoulder + 0.5×2 earth road shoulder). Quantities of main works are as follows: subgrade earthworks of 1180,000m³, subgrade side-slope support with mortar rubbles of 33,000m³, subbase of 500,000 m³, 11 nos of bridge with a total length of 780 lm, 176 nos of culverts with a total length of 2501 lm. The actual commencement date of the project is 1st Jan., 2008, and the actual completion date 10th Jun., 2011. The project is under defects liability period at present.

4.Construction of EGUME/OGODU/OFUGO Road:

The Egume/Ogodu/Ofugo road project is located in the northeast of Kogi State, Nigeria, passing through three local governments of Egume, Omala, and Ankpa respectively, with a total length of 52.4km, applying surface dressing design.

5. Rehabilitation and asphalt overlay of Ejule/Alloma/Otukpa Road Project:

The Rehabilitation and Asphalt Overlay of Ejule/Alloma/Otukpa Road Project is located in the northeast of Kogi State, Nigeria, and the road concerned is the arterial road connecting Kogi State and Enugu State, Benue State. The works mainly involve the construction of asphalt overlay on the existing dressed surface, with a total length of 75km.

6.Construction and Asphalt Overlay of Ajegwu – Okpachala – Idah Road:

This road project, located in the southeast of Kogi State, links the federal expressway and Idah city which is of historical importance. The project starts at Ajegwu, extends along Niger River, and finally reaches Idah, with a total length of 35km, applying asphalt concrete pavement design.

7.Kazaure Bridge in Jigawa State, Nigeria:

This Kazaure bridge project, located in the northwest of Jigawa State, concerns the construction a 240m long bridge overflying river, adopting bored piles foundation.

8.Construction of Kibiya–Garko road in Kano State, Nigeria:

This Kibiya – Garko road project concerns the construction connecting the two local governments of 24km long in total, which is of the country road class, applying surface dressing procedure.

9.Tamburawa – Kumbotso – Challawa (Zaria) Road Project in Kano State, Nigeria:

This Zaria road project is an urban infrastructure project of Kano State, with a total length of 9 km, applying double-layer asphalt pavement design.

 

Copyright @ Transtech Engineering Corporation.
Add: 18, Tongjin Rd., Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R.CHINA   Tel: 86-28-86396039; Fax: 86- 28- 86396079; Post Code: 610032; E-mail: transtech@transtech-cn.com

您所在的位置:公司业绩 > 公路工程
服务热线

客服热线
028-69986000

人力资源
028-69986008

公路工程

摩洛哥TAZA桥梁项目:
    摩洛哥TAZA桥梁项目是我公司首次在国外独立中标的高速公路高架桥项目。本项目为摩洛哥FES至OUTDA 高速公路段上的两座高速公路高架桥项目,分为跨Rhir河桥(全长291.92m)和跨Ouargaz河桥(全长500.48m)两段,均为双线双车道,路面宽度为:2*11.8m;两座桥桥长合计:792.40双线延米,钢筋总量约:5500T,B40砼:7000m3,B35砼:5600m3,B30砼:26000m3,总计砼数量约38600m3,挖方69200 m3,填方25000 m3。本项目开工时间为2008年2月,竣工时间为2010年10月。本项目是业主管段内最先完工的项目,很好起到了样板引路作用,工程质量深得业主好评。

 

摩洛哥姆鲁亚高架桥项目:
    摩洛哥姆鲁亚高架桥项目为摩洛哥TAZA至OUTDA高速公路段上的高架桥项目,采用碎石桩基础钢混结合梁桥施工技术,桥长440米,桥面宽22.5米,双向4车道,桥墩高约30米,8跨。本项目的开工时间为2008年8月,竣工时间为2010年。

 

柬埔寨国家8号公路改建工程:
    柬埔寨国家8号公路改建工程总承包单位为上海建工(集团)总公司,我公司作为分包商,承担K38+580~K105+551段路基工程、路面底基层工程、桥涵工程、防护工程、交通安全设施与绿化工程的施工,线路全长66.964公里。设计时速:60 Km/h,路基宽度:11m(3.5×2行车道+1.5×2硬路肩+0.5×2土路肩),主要工程数量为:路基土石方118万立方米、路基边坡浆砌片石防护3.3万立方米,路面底基层50万平方米、桥梁11座共780延米、涵洞176道共2501延米。本项目实际开工日期为2008年1月1日,实际完工日期为2010年6月30日,项目竣工验收日期为2011年6月10日,目前项目处于缺陷责任维修期。

 

尼日利亚古梅-奥古都-奥夫沟公路项目:

古梅-奥古都-奥夫沟公路项目位于尼日利亚科吉州东北部,项目贯穿依古梅、奥玛拉、安帕三个地方政府,公路全长52.4公里,表处路面。

 

尼日利亚科吉州依久利-阿罗马-奥托克帕公路修复项目:

依久利-阿罗马-奥托克帕公路修复项目位于尼日利亚科吉州东北部,是链接科吉州和依努古、本努州的主要干道,主要工程内容是在既有表处路面上摊铺沥青混凝土,公路全长75公里。

 

尼日利亚科吉州阿杰古-阿帕卡拉-依达公路:

阿杰古-阿帕卡拉-依达公路项目位于尼日利亚科吉州东南部,本项目是链接联邦高速公路和历史重镇依达的公路项目。项目起点为阿杰古,沿着尼日尔河蜿蜒向前,到达尼日利亚的历史重镇依达,公路全长35公里,设计为沥青混凝土路面。

 

尼日利亚吉嘎瓦州卡扎瑞桥项目:

卡扎瑞240米大桥项目位于尼日利亚吉嘎瓦州西北部,为跨河大桥,设计长度为240米,钻桩跨桥。

 

卡诺州科比亚-嘎阔公路:

科比亚-嘎阔公路项目为尼日利亚卡诺州地方政府间的公路项目,属于乡村级公路,设计为表处路面,公路全长24公里。

 

卡诺州Tamburawa-Kumbotso-Challawa(扎利亚)公路项目:

扎利亚公路项目为尼日利亚卡诺城市基础设施项目,设计为摊铺双层沥青混凝土,公里全长9公里。

 

版权所有:川铁国际经济技术合作有限公司                                                                                                 蜀ICP备12026852号

地址:成都市金牛区金府路88号万通金融广场15-18楼  联系电话:028-69986000