Your position:Performance > Buildings
Service hotline

Service Hotline

028-86396039

Buildings

1.Eden Gardens Project:

This Eden Gardens Project is located in Camama region, developed by Ridge Solution Co. The current development plan is to build a high-level villa-type modern residential complex of over 4000 houses, integrating residential area with kindergarten, business and shopping centers, cultural and recreational facilities, and property management service. The entire project consists of 20 contract packages, the No.17 & 18 packages of which are undertaken by us which concern the construction of 379 houses in total with an aggregate construction area of 38,762.00m². The construction is commenced from July, 2008.

2.Repair of school buildings in Huambo, Angola:

This project concerns the repair of school buildings of Dangereux elementary school and Bula high school in Huambo, Angola, including the replacement of roof tiles, floor and wall tiles, wall plastering, upgrading and repair of water and electricity system. The repair area is 12093m² in total. The project is commenced in Nov., 2008.

3.Casa Protocolar Housing project in Angola:

The Casa Protocolar housing project is located in Kuito city of Bie province, and the Casa Protocolar of Kuíto is the work & activity center in Bie of MPLA, the Party-in-power of Angola. The construction area is around 3500 m², applying three-tier framework structure, and the finishing style is as per that of the public facilities in China, except that the roofing adopts Spanish style. The Bie provincial government has deemed this project as a symbolic work of the province and used it for propaganda around the whole province. The high-level leaders of Angola, including the Minister of Public Works Ministry, governor of Bie province, and mayor of Kuito city, have conducted site visit several times, and they have expressed their satisfactory to the project with high comments.

4.Erection, completion and handover of 217 houses including related work at Kitulu village:

This housing project in Kitulu village is located in Kitulu district, Bengo Province, with a 70km distance to Luanda. In the first phase, a total number of 1088 houses are planned to be constructed, 217 of which are undertaken by us (including 108 houses of Type 55, 46 houses of Type 55T2, 30 houses of Type 70, 13 houses of Type 70T2, 20 houses of Type 105), together with such related works as the installation of water and electricity utilities and the construction of roads within the complex. All of the houses apply single-storey masonry structure with valve plate foundation, welded rectangular tube frame roofing plus Spanish colored roof tiles and simple finishing (interior & exterior emulsion paint, floor tiles, ready-made wooden doors, aluminum alloy doors & windows, etc.). The project is commenced in December, 2008 and completed in December, 2011.

5.Newly-built Embassy Premises of the People’s Republic of China in Uganda:

This embassy premises project is located in Kampala city, Uganda, applying framework structure, with a total land area of 19000m² and a construction area of 3280.10m², including office building of 1288.2m², visa house of 190.97m², official residence and multi-functional house of 1663.87m², power generation room of 137.06 m², water pump house of 137.06 m², together with such exterior works as water, electricity and gas utilities, landscaping and access roads, etc. This project is executed by China Overseas Engineering Group Co., Ltd. as the prime contractor, and the construction is undertaken by us. The construction is commenced in June, 2007 and completed in Nov. 2009, and the works so completed have been evaluated as qualified pursuant to the taking-over inspection by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of PRC.

6.36km Botanic Garden Project in Angola:

This project covers a land area of 40000m², which is developed as a private club integrating offices, recreational facilities and accommodations. The scope of main works involves the construction of a fully-closed enclosing wall. The main building occupies a construction area of 667m², and supporting facilities include landscape pool, generator room, reservoir, parking lot. The project is designed by a Portugal design company, applying wooden beam as the roofing bearing structure which is unique and novel. The project is commenced in March, 2011 and completed in March, 2012.

7.Construction of Some Structures at State University Aliero in Kebbi State, Nigeria:

The Kebbi State University is located at Aliero community in the suburbs of the state capitial –Birnin Kebbi, covering a land area of approx. 40000 km² and a construction area of 40000m². The main buildings include students’ dormitories, staff quarters, administrative building, assembly hall, laborites, offices and classrooms buildings for the four faculties, etc.

 

 

 

Copyright @ Transtech Engineering Corporation.
Add: 18, Tongjin Rd., Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R.CHINA   Tel: 86-28-86396039; Fax: 86- 28- 86396079; Post Code: 610032; E-mail: transtech@transtech-cn.com

您所在的位置:公司业绩 > 房建工程
服务热线

客服热线
028-69986000

人力资源
028-69986008

房建工程

安哥拉爱顿花园别墅项目:

爱顿花园别墅项目位于安哥拉卢安达CAMAMA地区,由RIDGE SOLUTION 公司开发,项目现行规划别墅总计4000余栋, 是集幼儿园、商贸、购物、住宅、文化活动、休闲娱乐、物业管理为一体的高品位、现代化别墅式住宅小区。整个别墅项目含20个合同标段,由我公司负责承建其中17,18合同段. 总计建设379栋花园别墅,总建筑面积为38,762.00m2,项目于2008年7月开工。 

 

安哥拉万博中小学校维修项目:

安哥拉万博中小学校维修项目是对于位于安哥拉万博省万博市中区Dangereux小学和Bula中学校舍的屋面瓦、地面、墙面瓷砖进行维修更换,墙面粉刷,水电系统等更新维修施工,维修面积共计12093m2。本项目于200811月开工,20107月竣工。

 

安哥拉比耶省奎托市CASA PROTOCOLAR党校项目:

安哥拉比耶省奎托市CASA PROTOCOLAR党校项目位于安哥拉比耶bie 省奎托市,Construção da Casa Protocolar do Kuíto是安哥拉执政党MPLA在比耶省的工作及活动中心。本项目的建筑面积约为3500m2,主体采用框架式三层结构,除屋顶采用西班牙风格瓦以外,其他装修均按照中国国内公共设施装修风格进行。比耶省政府将本项目作为该省的标志性工程用于全省宣传。安哥拉公共工程部部长、比耶省省长、奎托市市长和党校相关领导多次实地参观,对本工程的施工质量表示满意,并给予了高度评价。

 

 

安哥拉217套别墅项目: 

Kitulu village project 位于安哥拉本戈省Kitulu地区,距罗安达市区70公里。本项目一期规划1088套别墅,我公司负责的合同施工范围为217套别墅房建施工(其中55户型108套,55T2户型46套,70户型30套,70T2户型13套,105户型20套),以及小区市政水电和道路的施工。所有别墅全部为阀板基础砖混结构单层结构,屋面为焊接矩管架加西班牙彩瓦,简单装修(乳胶漆内外涂料、地砖、成品木门、铝合金门窗等)。本项目于2008年12月开始,2011年12月结束。

 

中国驻乌干达使馆馆舍新建工程项目:

中国驻乌干达使馆馆舍新建工程项目位于乌干达坎帕拉市,为框架结构建筑。项目总占地面积1.9公顷,建筑总面积3280.1m2,其中办公楼1288.2m2,签证楼190.97m2,官邸及多功能厅1663.87m2,发电机房137.06m2,水泵房137.06m2,以及室外工程(包括水电气、绿化及进出道路等)。本项目由中国海外工程有限责任公司总包,我公司承建。项目于2007年6月开工,2009年11月竣工。工程质量经中国外交部行政司验收后,被评定为合格。

 

安哥拉36公里植物园项目:

本项目占地40000平米,主要施工内容为修建全封闭围墙,主楼建筑面积667平米,配套设施含有景观水池,发电机房,蓄水池,停车场。是集办公,休闲,居住为一体的私人会所。项目由葡萄牙设计公司设计,采用木屋梁做为屋面承重结构,结构较为独特新颖。本项目2011年3月开工,2012年3月竣工。

 

尼日利亚凯比州大学项目:

凯比州大学位于尼日利亚凯比州首府贝宁凯比市郊阿里若社区,占地面积约四平方公里,建筑面积四万多平方米,主要建筑有学生宿舍楼,学校员工宿舍,行政办公楼,大礼堂,实验室,四个系办公教学楼等。

版权所有:川铁国际经济技术合作有限公司                                                                                                 蜀ICP备12026852号

地址:成都市金牛区金府路88号万通金融广场15-18楼  联系电话:028-69986000